:h: Welcome
to Team Law’s Forum!

With the return of our Trustee, we restarted our morning conference calls on: June 12, 2017.
Our new Free Conference Call schedule is every: Monday, Wednesday & Friday morning from:
8:00 – 9:00 AM (Mountain Time).

Call: (857) 232-0158; use the Conference Access Code: 110045.

Join us on, and invite your friends to, our next Conference Call!

Use this Forum to contact Team Law;
use this link for more: contact information.

We hope this information is helpful to you.
Tell everybody about Team Law! :t^:

My thoughts/reason for being here.

This forum is for topics not listed below.

Moderators: Tnias, Jus

Pepper
Registered

My thoughts/reason for being here.

Postby Pepper » Saturday August 2nd, 2008 5:16 pm MDT

I found this site last week, but before I have been reading stuff about law, legal etc. for a few months. I am not a lawyer or anything like that. Just your average Joe. Still, I've been reading and have come to understand about what social security card is all about, and what differences between law, legal, statute and codes etc. also about what a citizen is, what address really means etc. as being under federal jurisdiction. I also read the stuff on martial law rules. So basically, I have info. overload.

I don't understand a lot of it or what it means, I don't know what I am, but I know what I am not. I am not a corporation, nor do I agree to paying the debts of another without full disclosure and I am not owned by any other person. I consider myself to be flesh and blood spiritual person, owing no allegiance to anyone. But what else it all means can't say for sure. whether the corp. us will honor that I don't know.